2017 NCSM Annual Conference


Hooray, it's Ignite! What makes math educators passionate? What ignites us? Each of these 10 brave math educators has 5 minutes, and 20 slides that automatically advance every 15 seconds, to tell us! Hosted by The Math Forum at NCTM and emceed by NCSM President John Staley.

John Staley


Thomasenia Lott Adams


Brian Bushart


Cindy Cliche


Skip Fennell


Annie Fetter


Christine Newell


Doug O'Rourk


Sharon Rendon


Farshid Safi


Brian Shay